PRESS RELEASE

Dated: 01-10-2011

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2011-12 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

Chairman MUHAMMAD IMRAN
Senior Vice Chairman TUFAIL AHMED
Vice Chairman ABDUL REHMAN

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

1) Chairman RIAZ HUSSAIN

2) Vice Chairman GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (NWFP & PUNJAB)

Chairman EHSAN-UL-ALLAH
Vice Chairman UMER WAHID

D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) SHAHID HUSSAIN
- 2) RANA MUHAMMAD ARSHAD
- 3) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK

E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) NASIR-UL-ALLAH
- 2) ZARDALI KHAN
- 3) MUHAMMAD GULFAM
- 4) HYAT KHAN SASOLI
- 5) NIAZ MUHAMMAD
- 6) SHAIKH IMRAN
- 7) KHAN MUHAMMAD
- 8) HASEEB AHMED KHAN

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association

All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association